Agriculture

Jinan Agri-Star New Fertilizer Co.,Ltd.

Product

Jinan Agri-Star New Fertilizer Co.,Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Agri-Star Group, is a comprehensive large-scale sate-owned enterprise integrating research, development, production, sales and service of microorganism. It has jointly researched with the Biotechnology Center of Shandong Academy of Sciences. Now, it has had 5 Doctors, 6 postgraduates, 15 technical personnel with medium and senior titles, 1 Russian expert and 2 Australian experts.

The company id dedicated to studying and solving issues existing in current agricultural plantation, such as soil compaction, continuous cropping, acidification, salinization and the improvement of harmful bacteria. Its products include more than 30 varieties, such as biological bacterial fertilizer, seaweed bacterial fertilizer, fruit trees bacterial fertilizer, vegetable bacterial fertilizer, bacterial fertilizer of onions, ginger and garlic, microbial agents, biological flush fertilizer, major element flush fertilizer and water improvement fertilizer.

Our company has introduced in the open aerobic fermentation system from Rihuan Engineering Co.,Ltd. in Japan and applied the modern microbiologic fermentation technique. The series of new fertilizers, such as Feixing Brand organic fertilizer and biological bacterial fertilizer have the features of containing rich nutrients, improving soil structure, preventing bacterium with other bacteria, preventing diseases and promoting the growth, improving the quality of crops, reducing the environmental pollution and promoting fertile soil and improving functions.

In recent years, the company has successively undertaken National Sparking Plan Project, Shandong and Jinan Science and Technology Planning Project, agricultural science and technology transformation project and international cooperation project. It is the key and leading enterprise of the industrialization of agriculture in Jinan. The company has passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification and has provided powerful guarantee for improving the quality of products, innovating product system and promoting the development of organic biological agriculture.

Honor

  • Science and technology award

    Science and technology award

  • Jinan Science and Technology Award

    Jinan Science and Technology Award

  • Proof of evaluation

    Proof of evaluation

  • Research base

    Research base

  • Trademark registration certificate

    Trademark registration certificate

国产三级片在线观看

農業
您所在的位置:首頁 > 集團產業 > 農業

濟南澳利新型肥料有限公司

產品展示

澳利集團全資子公司—濟南澳利新型肥料有限公司,是一家集微生物研究、開發、生產、銷售、服務于一體的綜合性大型國營企業。與山東省科學院生物技術中心深度聯合,現有博士5名,碩士6名,中、高級職稱人員15名,白俄羅斯專家1名,澳大利亞專家2名。

公司致力于研究和解決當前農業種植中存在的土壤板結、重茬、酸化、鹽漬化、有害菌增多等問題,精心研制并生產出適合我國各地土壤特點的新型肥料:生物菌肥、海藻生物菌肥、果樹專用生物菌肥、蔬菜專用生物菌肥、蔥姜蒜專用生物菌肥、微生物菌劑、生物沖施肥、大元素沖施肥、水體改良肥等30多個品種。

我公司引進日本日環工程株式會社開放式有氧發酵系統,運用現代微生物發酵技術,生產的“肥星”牌有機肥、生物菌肥等系列新型肥料具有營養豐富、改善土壤結構、以菌抑菌、防病促生、提高作物品質、減少環境污染、增肥增效等特點??捎辛Υ龠M我國有機、綠色、無公害農產品行業的發展,促使其逐步實現產業化經營、標準化種植和規?;a,使我國更多的優質農產品走出國門,使農業生產走向良性循環的道路。

近年來,公司先后承擔了國家星火計劃項目、山東省及濟南市科技計劃項目和農業科技成果轉化項目、國際合作項目。是濟南市農業產業化經營重點龍頭企業。公司已通過ISO9001:2008質量管理體系認證,為公司產品質量的提高、產品體系的創新及促進有機生態農業的發展提供了有力的保證。

公司自成立以來,始終堅持“扎扎實實做產品,全心全意為農民”的企業發展理念,不斷研制開發適合作物生長需要的新型肥料產品,不斷提高公司的售后服務水平,有力促進了我國有機、綠色、無公害農產品行業的發展和農業循環經濟的發展。


榮譽資質

  • 山東省科學技術獎

    山東省科學技術獎

  • 濟南市科學技術獎

    濟南市科學技術獎

  • 有機生產資料評估證明

    有機生產資料評估證明

  • 科研基地

    科研基地

  • 商標注冊證

    商標注冊證

示范基地

  • 昌樂花生

    昌樂花生

  • 臨邑茄子

    臨邑茄子

  • 臨邑黃瓜

    臨邑黃瓜

国产三级片在线观看